Towns and Villages

Links to those municipalities with their own websites are provided below. Contact information for all local governments can be found at Online Municipal Directory.

Community profiles for most municipalities in Saskatchewan can be found also be found at Saskbiz. In addition, check the Economic Development section of the website for profiles of municipalities in the constituency.


  1. Asquith
  2. Biggar Website
  3. Delisle Website
  4. Langham Website
  5. Radisson Website
  6. Wilkie Website


Access to websites or profiles and contact information for all villages is listed below. Contact information comes from the Online Municipal Directory and profiles come from the SREDA Website.

  1. Borden
  2. Cando
  3. Denholm
  4. Handel
  5. Kinley
  6. Landis
  7. Maymont
  8. Perdue
  9. Ruddell
  10. Ruthilda
  11. Springwater
  12. Vanscoy